What Our Customers Are Saying

Nathaniel B.
08/24/2019
Tori did a great job with our 5 year old, we couldn’t have been happier :)
Saud G.
08/23/2019
Natalie is an excellent babysitter. We hired her for full day as we were wrapping up our stuff before our flight next day and the kids loved. They had a wonderful day with her. Thanks Natalie for the great time with the kids
Meghan R.
08/21/2019
Lourdes was so kind and my children warmed right up to her. They were asking to have her back when they woke up the next morning. That speaks volumes! When we arrived home, the house was in order and both children were asleep in their beds. So grateful!
Monarch Beach Resort D.
08/20/2019
I wanted to personally reach out to you to say how much we loved Sam! She was amazing with Henry and Charlotte. She brought him back and forth to our event, played with him, walked around the property outside with him and was so professional and thoughtful. We wish we lived closer so we could have her with our kids more often! She was so attentive and caring with Henry and he’s asked about her multiple times since we’ve come home. She is a super sitter and we hope we can see her again on our next trip to Orange County. Your service is fantastic, and I’ll be recommending you to any of my friends and family in the area looking for childcare. Thank you again for putting me at ease as we arrived from out of town with a babysitter need. - Lesley V
Sana A.
08/16/2019
Natalie was wonderful taking care my 4 year old and 2 year, i know because they keep asking when she is coming back. :)
Kimberly B.
08/14/2019
Yuri was great! Our two year old asked where Yuri was the next day. He wanted to play with her again! :)
Kelly L.
08/11/2019
Taylor was so sweet and kept to the schedule I left her! We will request her again!
Kelly L.
08/11/2019
Such a great service and all of the sitters we have hired have been wonderful with our 2 daughters!
Kelly L.
08/11/2019
Allie was so sweet and energetic! My daughters loved playing with her and continually ask for her to come back!
Natalie C.
08/11/2019
Kids had so much fun with Alex!
Saud G.
08/11/2019
Esther is absolutely a great sitter. My kids loved her. My younger daughter was 2 years old and loved her so much. She even wanted to go with her when Esther was leaving!! I’d definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a nanny
Tiffany W.
08/11/2019
She’s amazing with toddlers!!!! My baby absolutely loved her!!!!
Kris F.
08/06/2019
We loved having Simone. She brought the cutest books for my kiddos and was able to get all 3 of them to bed on time with no issues. It took me 4.5 years to be willing to have anyone other than family watch our kids and we have had great success with Mollycoddlers! Thank you Simone we can't wait to have you back.
Hyatt House A.
08/05/2019
Victoria was great. We really appreciated the excellent job she did with our 1 year old. We would definitely use her again.
Renaissance Hotel N.
08/05/2019
Thank you so much for your babysitting service! Paige was outstanding- she was prompt (even early) and was able to really make our daughter feel comfortable. It was so nice to be able to enjoy a night out with my husband and not have to worry about our daughter. I would recommend your service to anyone that needs a sitter in the OC area- and we will use your service and Paige again if we visit again. For the first time, I have used a service that really matched my requests with a sitter for Avery- she does so much better with a young friendly face! Thanks, Nicole U
Monarch Beach Resort D.
08/05/2019
Hi! Sierra was fantastic! The boys absolutely adored her and she made everything so easy. Thank you!!!
Meghan R.
08/02/2019
Morgan was our first sitter after moving to California. Both of my children adored her. She got the kids to bed and the house was peaceful when I returned. Such a gift!
Gabrielle S.
08/02/2019
Melissa was great! Showed up early, communicated well and even wrangled our dog back inside when he ran out of the house. Would definitely recommend!
Kris F.
07/31/2019
We loved having Amber and can’t wait to have her back. She was able to get all 3 of my kids to bed on time which is hard to do!!
Justin M.
07/26/2019
Simone did an amazing job. Kids had a great time with her and she showed up overly prepared with fun books for the kids and an inviting personality. We look forward to seeing her again.
Ritz Carlton L.
07/22/2019
Diane was fantastic. She was kind, helpful, careful, punctual, and professional. Thank you for making the arrangement!
Disney's Paradise P.
07/22/2019
Hi Shanna! Thanks for connecting us with Simone. She was great. The kids were reluctant about a sitter they didn’t know, but absolutely loved hanging with her. They even asked to have her again the next time we come to town! Tracy
Matt M.
07/10/2019
Mary was awesome!
Pelican Hill R.
06/26/2019
Dominique was so great with our children! She was on time and was able to stay late. And she was super playful and nice with them. I wish she could travel with us everywhere!!! Regards, Nancy
Monarch Beach Resort D.
06/26/2019
ur experience was wonderful! Laura was exactly what we were looking for. Yousef had such a fun evening with her. If we are ever in need of your services again we will definitely be in touch
Residence Inn Anaheim R.
06/26/2019
We had a great experience. The girls absolutely adored Kristen, and we were impressed that she came prepared with lots of activities. The girls said she may be their favorite babysitter ever. Thanks again. Steve
Jessica I.
06/25/2019
My kids loved Skyler!! Thanks for coming over!
Kelly L.
06/22/2019
Kellie is amazing! Plays and has so much fun with my daughters.
Pelican Hill R.
06/20/2019
I AM WRITING TO LET YOU KNOW THAT WE ADORED GAYLYNN!! SHE IS A FABULOUS PERSON AND SHE DID A FABULOUS JOB. THANK YOU FOR SENDING HER TO US. WE ALL LOVED HER!!
Julia Y.
06/20/2019
Giselle was great! She brought toys with her to play with the kids, was respectful about following my requests for care for the kids, and helped clean up dinner after the kids went to sleep. I would happily work with her again.
Anaheim Marriott C.
06/19/2019
I’d like to say I had the best experience with Carissa during my time in California. She made the transition seamlessly from the second Carissa met my daughter. This was the first time my daughter had a sitter other than family and she gravitated towards her and it was like instant buddies. Every morning she asked “mommy when is my friend coming?”. I will definitely recommend Carissa and/or Mollycoddlers with any parents I come across that need a sitter while traveling. This experience was so great and helpful as I was working at a tradeshow and I knew I didn’t have to worry about my daughter. She was really in great hands.
Laguna Cliffs Marriott D.
06/19/2019
James was wonderful and he was the perfect fit for my 3 boys!!!! In fact they said he was the best babysitter they ever had! Thank you so much for recommending him to us and when we return to CA in the future we would love to request him again. -Welsh family
Disney's Grand Californian R.
06/17/2019
Raylin was wonderful with the kids! We had a great experience, thank you so much!!
Monarch Beach Resort D.
06/14/2019
Sierra was fabulous! She arrived on time, brought games for the kids and they absolutely loved her. Thank you!
Sheraton Park Hotel @.
06/11/2019
Katie was wonderful! Ethan said she was the best babysitter ever! Thank you so much!!
Beverly Hilton B.
06/05/2019
I want to say that we were incredibly happy with Aurora! She was punctual, attentive and very accommodating with all our requests. We don't think that we could've had it better for a first-time babysitter experience, and this being a first social outing in many months, meant a lot for my wife. I would like personally thank you and Aurora for making this trip possible. We will be recommending Mollycoddles to any of my friends looking for services in LA. Thank you. Alexey
Monarch Beach Resort D.
06/05/2019
Esther was THE BEST! It was my first time leaving my baby with someone other than family and Esther was truly wonderful; she was professional, thoughtful, paid attention to little details, I had 100% confidence in her. She was so great it makes me sad that I haven’t found anyone nearly as great in Northern Ca. Any chance you have a sister company or know of any great agencies in the San Francisco Bay Area? Next time we’re down south I will be sure to reach out again, wonderful experience. Thank you!!
Maura Q.
06/02/2019
Yuri once again did an awesome job watching our 2 children! The kids loved playing inside and outside with her. She was very confident and comfortable chatting with them and playing games.
Maura Q.
06/02/2019
Gaylynn was a wonderful sitter for our 2 children. She baked with the kids and they enjoyed their evening all together.
Kimberly B.
05/25/2019
We just moved to the area and hadn't left our two year old with anyone in some time, so we were a little apprehensive. He's also notoriously difficult to get to sleep. Diane was so easy-going and assuring. Our son had a great time playing with her and went to sleep great (a miracle!). Fantastic!
Tala B.
05/24/2019
Esther was awesome! She was very patient with my kids and you could tell she is passionate about working with children.
Tala B.
05/24/2019
My kids loved Hannah's energy. She is very sweet and playful.
Caralee M.
05/21/2019
She was great! She came right in confidently and my daughter loved her instantly. You can tell she has a lot of experience with kids. She brought fun activities that my daughter loved and she expertly got her down for a nap. My daughter keeps telling me she wants to play with her again.
Kate M.
04/27/2019
We had an amazing experience with Yuri.
Kelly L.
04/26/2019
Kellie was amazing. So personable and sweet. My daughters loved her and keep asking for her to come back!!!
Ellen M.
04/18/2019
Cathy was wonderful, she brought activities for the kids and was very communicative through the evening.
Matthew W.
04/10/2019
Our girls had a great time with Hannah!
Veronica K.
02/28/2019
Love Yuri. My kids enjoyed her company a lot. :-)
Veronica K.
02/28/2019
Sarah is amazing. She is a very smart woman, she is sweet and energetic with my two kiddos. So happy that she has come to the rescue. :-)
Jacqueline F.
02/16/2019
We love Simone! She is loving and patient with my little one. I can hear them both laughing and having fun. My little smiles each and every time she sees Simone!
Maura Q.
02/16/2019
Tori was very friendly and approachable with our kids. She related well to our daughter and son at their different ages and with separate interests. We felt very comfortable with her in charge!
Monica H.
02/15/2019
Our children love her. They request her more than any other sitter. She’s wonderful!
Emily H.
02/15/2019
my kids love natalie!
Jacqueline F.
02/10/2019
Simone has watched my 5MO many times. She is caring, loving and wonderful with infants. I highly recommend her to any family.
Jacqueline F.
02/04/2019
Simone is fantastic! Highly recommend!
Michelle G.
01/22/2019
We love Glenda! She's the best!
Michelle G.
01/22/2019
Molly was fantastic with our 15 mon daughter!
Jennifer P.
01/21/2019
Tori was punctual and very good with our young kids. We will definitely use her again to watch our children.
Meegan C.
01/18/2019
My kids LOVE, James! He keeps them busy crafting, playing, and even singing. Excellent sitter!
Michael K.
01/11/2019
We enjoyed having Val help us
Andrew J.
12/27/2018
Laura is a phenomenal baby sitter. Our daughter is very passionate, and caregivers sometimes have a difficult time managing and directing her energy. We appreciate Laura and everything she does for us and our little girl.
Kim T.
12/24/2018
Being our first babysitter through Mollycoddlers, we could not have had a better experience. Ariana showed up right before her scheduled time with supplies and right away was very kind and playful with our son. She knew exactly what to do and it helped ease my anxiety leaving my 11month old for 4 hours! Ariana was kind enough to update me on when my son fell asleep and what time he woke up and also sent pictures upon request. Hands down, such a pleasant experience and we would request her for all our future babysitting needs.
John M.
12/17/2018
Lauren was an easy fit with the kids - excellent first experience.
Jennifer Z.
12/11/2018
Molly was fabulous with both my toddler and my 6 year old, would love to have her back again
Luis M.
12/04/2018
Diane did a lovely job with the children. She even got them to clean their rooms, which is little short of miraculous!
Ellen M.
11/28/2018
Aveliana was great with the kids, they had so much fun!
Jolie W.
11/27/2018
Maya was punctual and had a lovely personality. My 2.5 year old took to her right away and Maya help her through with dinner. Afterwards, they played and read books while I spent time with our newborn, trying to get her to sleep. I would definitely book Maya again!
Ellie C.
11/13/2018
We really liked Carly. She called me the day before to check in, responded quickly via texts, arrived on time, and the kids loved her. She got them in bed early (wow!) and everything was great. Highly recommend.
Garlan A.
11/08/2018
My son and Yuri had such a great time! I am so grateful.
Natalie C.
11/06/2018
My kids loved Lauren! She was wonderful:)
Michael K.
11/02/2018
Very good to work with Valerie! Appreciate her speaking Spanish with Arden!
Nicole B.
10/28/2018
Glenda is an amazing caretaker to leave your child with. She is kind and loving and I alway feel extremely comfortable with her!
Michele D.
10/26/2018
Luci has watched my infant daughter many times. She is an amazing babysitter and my daughter just loves her. At first i was skeptical about using a babysitting service, but MollyCoddlers and Luci in particular have been wonderful.
Garlan A.
10/21/2018
Michelle was so fantastic with my son (and dog who thought she was there to visit her!). She brought loads of games and the first thing he asked me this morning is “when are you going out again mommy?” So happy to have met her. Yay!
Anne L.
10/08/2018
Love love Yuri! We will definitely recommend her again!
Anne L.
10/08/2018
Yuri is AWESOME. My daughter loves her. I highly recommend her as a sitter!
Kristen H.
10/05/2018
Danelle is great and has the perfect personality for kids!
Donna J.
09/21/2018
She was wonderful and engaging with my two boys. I would highly recommend her.
Ashley S.
09/21/2018
Sarah was really active and patient with our children and super flexible and easy to work with!
Erika F.
09/21/2018
Called the night before to confirm. On time. Smart and great personality. I look forward to working with Dekontee again!
Emily H.
09/09/2018
Diane was great! Very organized, responsible, and fun.
Marcelina M.
09/05/2018
My daughter loved Natalie. We will definitely request her again in the future.
Amy D.
08/29/2018
Our son had a fantastic time with James!
Meegan C.
08/23/2018
Kristen was absolutely great, she immediately made our children feel comfortable. She came ready to play and have fun!
Barry L.
08/22/2018
My 2 year old son typically cries when we leave him with a sitter for the first time (and sometimes even if he knows them). He took to Brooke immediately and essentially ushered me out of the house! She was so great with him and he had a blast! This was my first time using the service and was a little nervous with how all would go, but couldn’t be happier!
Maura Q.
08/21/2018
Diana kept the kids busy inside and outdoors. Great job!
Michele D.
08/17/2018
Lainey was very sweet and caring with my newborn daughter. We will be using her to babysit again.
Maura Q.
08/17/2018
Kids enjoyed playing with Krissy very much and we had great peace of mind with her in charge.
Meegan C.
08/17/2018
Katie was awesome the kids had so much fun with her and asked for her to come back again!!!
Meredith K.
08/05/2018
Alex was awesome. We felt really comfortable leaving our three-month old in her care. She called to introduce herself beforehand and kept us updated via text throughout the sit. She was friendly, calm, and attentive to our care instructions. We’d defintiely recommend her!
Nicole B.
07/26/2018
Great!! Melissa was wonderful with my son who is 7 months old. Looking forward to using her again.
Breigh H.
07/24/2018
My kids love Emily. She arrives on time with fun things for the kids to do!
Marriott Villas N.
07/21/2018
Positive feedback from us for Melissa and your service. Kids had a great time and she followed all my instructions perfectly. She was right on time, very friendly and comfortable with the kids. Thanks again and we will be in touch next time we are in Newport again! Thanks, Alyssa
Ritz Carlton L.
07/21/2018
Sterling had a great time with Melissa. She was perfect. Very personable. Always engaging with him and always took him out for walks, to play, etc. She had no trouble at all putting him to sleep every day and she was always punctual or early which I really appreciated. She made everything very easy and I felt very comfortable with the two together. In fact, I wish I could have her on every one of our vacations. :) And this feedback is coming from someone who is not very impressed with 90% of babysitters. Thanks again for finding her. I would absolutely recommend Mollycoddlers to anyone! You made everything so easy. Thanks, Tanya
Vanessa T.
07/07/2018
Ariana is great! Takes the initiative, is super sweet and easy to get along with. My kids immediately took to her. Would request her in the future.
Aili M.
06/30/2018
Ranae was fantastic! Aidan missed her the next day.
Andrew J.
06/29/2018
Laura did a fantastic job of caring for our daughter. We expose her to as much of the spanish language as possible and loved that Laura, being fluent in spanish herself, continued doing so.
Maura Q.
06/14/2018
Cathy played well with my 5 yo daughter and did crafts that appealed to her. She also meshed very well with my 8 yo son and his interests. She was very competent and had a mom's attentiveness to details. Would love to use her again!
Maura Q.
06/14/2018
The kids loved playing wiffleball in the backyard with Yuri. She was great with them.
Monarch Beach Resort D.
06/05/2018
Laura was wonderful. Bindi is a hyper aussie shepard pup and Laura did an amazing job with her. We had a last minute schedule change and Laura was able to accommodate by arriving 15 minutes earlier than we originally scheduled. She is fantastic. Thank you so much for all the wonderful service.
Joann C.
06/02/2018
Yuri was great with our son. He said she was the best babysitter!
Courtyard Marriott Anaheim T.
05/30/2018
Claudia was wonderful! My kids had only good things to say about her and she greatly impressed me when my husband and I returned and both my kids were tucked in and sleeping. Thank you so much for you wonderful service and fabulous sitter! Sarah M
Monarch Beach Resort D.
05/30/2018
Yuri was fabulous, and we were very impressed! Thank you!
Pelican Hill R.
05/29/2018
Yuri was amazing! The girls loved her!! And she was great with us too. Thx for everything!
Courtyard Marriott Anaheim T.
05/29/2018
Claudia was prompt, communicative and lovely to deal with. Connor was happy and so were we.
Ranch at L.
05/29/2018
Kelly J was fantastic and we will recommend and use your service again next time we are down visiting family.
Aili M.
05/05/2018
Madison was fantastic. Aidan loved her!
Brooke D.
05/05/2018
Kathy is great with our kids they love her
Jennifer Z.
04/26/2018
Madison is absolutely fantastic - she has such a great way with kids, both my toddler and my 6 year old took to her immediately. She exudes competence, confidence, and comfort as a babysitter, and she's also just a nice person. Absolutely recommend
Jennifer Z.
03/29/2018
Hannah was great, she was comfortable and easy with my toddler, took him out wandering and exploring to our neighborhood park, they had a great afternoon, and I felt safe leaving my baby with her
Liuliu F.
03/29/2018
Brianna is great! She takes good care of my daughter
Donna J.
03/28/2018
Yuri was fantastic with my boy. =)
Catherine L.
03/25/2018
Awesome experience with Danelle!
Christina D.
03/08/2018
Skyler was great! She got our kid to sleep ahead of schedule and our 3 year old daughter LOVED her!
Christina D.
03/08/2018
Amber was FANTASTIC!! She loves kids, and it shows. Our three year old had a great time and fell asleep well ahead of her usual bed time.
Amber K.
03/03/2018
Chrissy is a blessing I am so happy that we found her!
Jackie L.
02/20/2018
My kids had so much fun with Jaylee! They loved her.
Dana L.
02/01/2018
Cynthia is wonderful. She has sat for us a few times and the boys love her creative streak and love of FUN! She is punctual and respectful.
.
01/25/2018
My son loved Yuri!!
Peter F.
01/14/2018
My two girls loved Molly
Peter F.
01/14/2018
My two girls love Natalie
Peter F.
01/14/2018
My two girls loved Yuri
Ashley W.
01/11/2018
Hannah is great!
Garlan A.
01/05/2018
Hannah was so sweet and played with my son's new toys with him for hours.
Garlan A.
01/05/2018
My son is still talking about the fun time he had with Glenda. Thank you for everything!
Garlan A.
01/05/2018
Yuri was so fantastic. Max had so much fun
.
01/03/2018
My son loved James!! Very prompt and great with kids.
Brian H.
12/29/2017
Peyton was great. Thank you so much!
Allison R.
12/04/2017
Grace was a JOY!
Maura Q.
12/03/2017
Jenni was excellent! She genuinely enjoys playing with the kids and hearing all the cute/funny things they say.
Miriam K.
11/25/2017
Brianna is so loving and energetic! Highly recommend!
abbey p.
11/17/2017
Kristen was 5 min early, called the night before to introduce herself and see if we had any questions and our son loved her.
Peter F.
11/16/2017
Alexandra is fantastic. My girls love her. She is very thoughtful and engaging.
Sinae H.
11/11/2017
Very friendly, punctual, and well-prepared! My son had a great time with Lupe.
Julianne H.
11/04/2017
Amanda was so great with our two year old who is not accustomed to being watched by anyone outside of our family. She is so sweet and brought lots of fun activities.
RAFAEL B.
11/03/2017
Amber was on time, flexible, and got the immediate attention of our 5 year old, who enjoyed her company very much. We will definitely work with her again!
Amir B.
11/01/2017
Sara was excellent. Handled everything perfectly well. Very patient and caring.
laura F.
10/26/2017
Lara was great - kids liked playing with her
Liuliu F.
10/18/2017
My baby loves Gina.
Edward C.
10/18/2017
Karla is fantastic! Our kids loved her and we returned to a clean house!
Michelle D.
10/16/2017
We always request Glenda first - she's fantastic with the kids!
Jennifer B.
10/16/2017
The kids had so much fun with Regina! Thank you so much for babysitting on such short notice!
Maya B.
10/06/2017
My kids love Vallee. She always brings fun toys and activities with her and you can tell she enjoys the time with your kids.
Brian E.
10/06/2017
It's obvious Vallee enjoys engaging with children. She always brings something new to play with and has no interest in how the TV works. That's my measure of a great sitter.
Jack S.
10/05/2017
Aidee was wonderful!
Maura Q.
10/01/2017
My daughter really enjoyed the bag of toys & games that Amanda brought.
Keith R.
09/21/2017
Easily the best sitter we have ever had. Both my daughter and I adored her. She is sweet, smart and efficient. I asked her to prepare a simply meal for my daughter and me when I got home from work. She sent above and beyond what I asked making delicious pasta while meticulously cleaning up after herself. She motivated my daughter to get her homework done in record time and then drove her to soccer practice. I have had many sitters over the years and Alexandra was easily one of the very best!
Danielle S.
09/19/2017
Natalie P was wonderful! I really enjoyed using your service. Thank you so much!
Margaret C.
09/16/2017
Laura was awesome! She was professional, friendly, personable AND engaging with my son. She came prepared with a variety of activities and a fun attitude. I would highly recommend her to anyone. AND she did all my dishes which were piled up due to a broken dishwasher--above and beyond!
Michelle D.
09/12/2017
Glenda is fantastic - like a modern day Mary Poppins! Can't wait to have her sit again.
Kaysie M.
09/09/2017
Glenda has watched my 3 year old son several times. The guidance from her experience has been an added bonus. My son can't wait to see her for his next play date
Jennifer M.
09/01/2017
Madison was great with our son. She followed his lead and let him get use to her first. She was able to distract him so that I could go to sleep upstairs. They played well and he had fun. When I returned, he was sitting with Madison and interacting. He was well fed and diapers changed. Can't wait to have her babysit again.
Elisa D.
08/28/2017
Nicole was fantastic, she came in on time, she is very professional and my kids loved her. She provided lots of entertainment but was firm in times the boys needed reminders. I would hire Nicole again in a heartbeat!
Pelican Hill R.
08/22/2017
Just a quick note to tell you that Laura was the best sitter I’ve ever had, She was wonderful!
Laura L.
08/18/2017
Brianna is wonderful!
Tim J.
08/12/2017
Rachel was great! My girls loved her!!
Garlan A.
07/21/2017
Thank you Katie! The kids had so much fun.
Miriam K.
07/15/2017
Danelle was great with our toddler :)
.
07/11/2017
My son had a great time with Melissa.
Danielle S.
07/09/2017
Gerry is a sweetheart. Very friendly and accommodating. She was flexible with last minute requests and her personality is a good match for my son who is very independent. I know she will do well as a social worker.
Courtney C.
07/04/2017
Kristen was very sweet, on time, and my son liked her right away. Great job!
Courtney C.
07/04/2017
My son loved Laura! She was very friendly and prompt.
Tim J.
07/04/2017
My girls love hanging out with Danelle
Sarah L.
06/28/2017
Our daughter loved Payton. She was kind, followed instructions and provided a fun day for our little one.
Melissa D.
06/27/2017
Alexandra is so great with kids and very responsible! She's so sweet, warm, and was so good with my 18-month old. Thank you for watching her overnight a few times!
Noelle B.
06/25/2017
Katie was fantastic! She was wonderful with my son. He has separation anxiety and she made him feel comfortable so quickly. I would definitely want her to sit for us again.
Laura I.
06/20/2017
Katie was great! Very friendly and immediately connected with the kids. The kids had a blast and were sound asleep when we got home. We would definitely love to use her again!
Lilly S.
06/07/2017
Kelly was a blast to have. The kids really enjoyed her.
RENATA B.
06/06/2017
GLENDA WAS AWESOME. OUR SON LOVED HER !!!
Ritz Carlton L.
05/31/2017
I honestly don't know where to begin about Katie J because she was SO AMAZING. I was the maid of honor and my husband the officiant, so we definitely needed the help. From the minute she knocked on the bridal suite to the minute we said good night, she didn't miss a beat. She was flexible, easy going, attentive, caring, happy and more than we could have hoped for. Everyone was commenting on how great she was. We would recommend her to anyone! Thanks again for the service. It was wonderful. Thank you, Danielle
Pelican Hill R.
05/30/2017
We absolutely adored Carissa! She was wonderful in every way. We'd ask for her again and again! She's a gem. Thanks so much.
Surf & Sand R.
05/24/2017
Thank you for arranging Laura for us. She was great! She emailed and called me before hand to introduce herself. She came on time and came with a huge bag full of toys and activities. I was worried about the balcony but she ensured me the kids will not have access to it. When we came back kids were asleep as we wanted. Overall very pleased with her.
Lilly S.
05/23/2017
Max was a great sitter. Did wonderful with the kids.
Lilly S.
05/23/2017
Olivia was fantastic.
Angela M.
05/22/2017
Lourdes was so great with the kids, and was such a great help.
Angela M.
05/22/2017
Savannah is so friendly and fun. She's professional, sweet, and the kids love her.
Angela M.
05/22/2017
Natalie is so nice, professional, fun, and the kids love her.
Sabrina W.
05/21/2017
My son loved Savannah. She did a great job.
Sunny R.
05/19/2017
Our 3 boys adore, Karla. She is attentive and always cleans up before we get home, which I really appreciate.
Ellen M.
05/05/2017
Kaila was very easy going and helpful! I was totally at ease with her taking care of both my little ones.
Michael D.
04/25/2017
Great job, and a pleasure to have helping out for the week. Thanks again Yiara!
Veronica K.
04/20/2017
This is a long overdue review. Stephanie came to babysit my daughter when she was about 1.5 years old. She was very attentive, sweet, caring and patient with her. I really appreciate the care and would hire her in a heartbeat again!
Sarah T.
04/11/2017
Isabell is wonderful with Calla and Spencer. It's always a pleasure to have her and we know both kids are in very good hands. Thanks for everything!
Sarah T.
04/11/2017
Yiara was wonderful with our 18 month old daughter! Thank you!
Kelly p.
04/10/2017
Our two boys absolutely loved Danelle and had so much fun! We already scheduled our next time we will all get to see her.
Ellen M.
03/31/2017
Emily was awesome - the first time I left and she had my son so distracted with playing, he didn't even cry! She is a natural.
Danielle O.
03/23/2017
Aubrey has always been amazing with our kiddos!
Danielle O.
03/23/2017
Gia loved Savannah!
Michael D.
03/20/2017
Danelle is fantastic. Proactive, great with my 11-month old daughter and helpful with our dog as well. Will definitely use agian.
Catherine D.
03/18/2017
Our first time with Abigail was a huge success. She really engaged with the kids, played all kinds of games, read books, and they loved her.
Catherine D.
03/18/2017
We were thrilled with our kids' first time with Lisa this weekend. She brought fun art materials and books with her. The art projects were so cute and my two year old loved it as much as his 5 year old sister. Both children woke up asking for Lisa which is a major recommendation in itself.
Dawn H.
03/13/2017
Kids loved how Linnea was willing to play games and make slime. Focused on the kids and their needs.
Pamela S.
03/10/2017
Heather was great and helped my oldest get a project done well and on time.
Margaret C.
03/09/2017
Abigail was awesome--professional, friendly and my kids both loved her!
Jessica S.
03/09/2017
Kids really love Linnea!
Tim J.
02/24/2017
Danelle was great with the girls and they look forward to her coming again
Margaret C.
02/23/2017
Kristen was awesome--my kids really liked her and we would be happy to have her come back anytime.
Ellen M.
02/23/2017
Abigail was wonderful! She kept me posted with my gassy baby girl, and somehow even with Grace crying all evening she managed to clean my sink full of dirty dishes! Get this girl a cape, because she's superwoman :)
Joan R.
02/23/2017
Yiara did such a great job! I'm very happy with the care provided.
Dana L.
02/01/2017
Sharifa is fantastic. She came with games and projects and I don't think my boys even looked up when we left!
Robin S.
01/26/2017
Chanel was great with my daughter Kate.
Iris M.
01/11/2017
Yiara was a great sitter for our 2yr old daughter. She arrived on time, and was great at getting our often shy daughter to open up very quickly. She was sweet and very attentive, and we will definitely ask for her again.
Natalie C.
01/04/2017
We were thrilled to have Glenda babysit our kids! She is warm, kind and very thoughtful. Our kids had so much fun with her, they can't wait for her to come back again soon:-)
Maya B.
12/30/2016
Our kids had a great time with Chanel!
Iris M.
12/22/2016
Chestina has done such a great job babysitting our daughter. We were so nervous about hiring a sitter in the beginning because our daughter was only 1 year old at the time but Chestina put us at ease and was really patient with Arya. She babysat for us several times and was always very punctual and professional. She even brought Arya some new toys to help entertain her with, which we appreciated. We will definitely ask for Chestina again!
Iris M.
12/22/2016
Jane babysat our daughter once and she was the first sitter that Arya didn't cry once with. Her calm and sweet demeanor is very much appreciated. We will definitely be asking for Jane again!
Iris M.
12/22/2016
Kelly is a great sitter! We had her babysit our daughter a couple times already and Arya loves her. She is always on time and very professional. We will definitely be asking for Kelly again!
Ellen M.
12/01/2016
Jane is awesome! She handled our 1-month old really well.
Leslie B.
11/29/2016
On time and very friendly. My 10 year old son liked Madisen a lot.
.
11/14/2016
We try to request Cathy every time we need a sitter, she is great with the boys and does arts and crafts with them.
Kendra S.
11/11/2016
She was on time and very nice. She followed the instructions and was able to keep our 1 1/2 year old's attention while we left with no crying!
Krista P.
11/03/2016
Diane was great! She brought a lot of toys for the kids to play with which was great because they were different. She was very hands on and my kids are still talking about her.
Rachel M.
10/31/2016
on time, lovely sitter, cleaned up dinner, did the dishes, and was wonderful with my child
Sarah T.
10/25/2016
Isabel was wonderful with our daughter, we will definitely request her again! Thank you!!
Katy M.
10/21/2016
Paris was great. My daughter really liked her and is looking forward to seeing her again. She was also extremely flexible with my schedule as I was later than I planned to be returning home. I highly recommend her. Great resources through Molly Coddlers as always!!
Katy M.
10/21/2016
Nicole was very friendly and my daughter was at ease with her immediately. She did such a great job that my daughter was asking for her to come back the next day!
Maya B.
10/19/2016
Katie was great! Our children were happy to have her babysit.
Amber F.
10/13/2016
Carly was great! On time, great with kids, very personable.
Julie C.
10/10/2016
Christin is great! My son took to her immediately, and they had a super fun day.
.
10/07/2016
Cathy was great with the boys as always!
.
10/07/2016
Cassie played games with the boys and they had a great time!
Pavan M.
10/04/2016
Layna was great, arrived promptly and the kids really enjoyed her company. Thanks!
Ashley T.
10/03/2016
Our family loves Cayla! She's wonderful!
Ashley T.
10/03/2016
Abigail is amazing! My kids loved her!
Ritz Carlton L.
09/27/2016
Felicia was fantastic! We were really happy with her and our free nights out. She was the first sitter to do the full night-time routine with both our girls and we came back both nights with the girls fed, bathed and sleeping! She made us feel calm and confident that she would take care of our girls and we appreciate her communication with us while we were out (we asked her to text with any questions and to let us know when Madison was asleep). We wish she were here in Chicago to watch our girls on other occasions. We would recommend Mollycoddlers to our friends who need sitters on vacation and hope we can make it out there again! Thanks, Angela
Soham M.
09/25/2016
Gina was great with our toddler. She has a calm manner that makes you feel comfortable leaving your child.
Soham M.
09/25/2016
We highly recommend Sharifa. We have used her multiple times. She's energetic and comes prepared with activities, music, and toys for our toddler.
.
09/19/2016
Cathy was great with our kids! She brought a movie for them and took them and the dog to the local park.
Ira G.
09/19/2016
Felicia was awesome!
Meagan W.
09/12/2016
AMAZING!
Kristy R.
09/12/2016
Felicia was great. When I got home, my kids wanted me to leave again so they could play more with Felicia!
.
09/11/2016
Delaney was great with the boys!
Lori R.
09/10/2016
Sophia was very sweet. She called the day before to review any specific instructions and showed up on time to sit for my 7 year old daughter. My daughter took to her right away and had a blast.
Shelley T.
09/07/2016
Shanon is always so sweet. She arrives on time and is very capable. Our son loves her!
Brooke D.
08/26/2016
Savannah is great with my two kids and kept in touch with me to let me know they were doing great! We have used her a few times and will definitely use her again!
elizabeth f.
08/22/2016
our kids loved Laura! she was great!
Andrew M.
08/15/2016
Laura was amazing!
Garlan A.
08/14/2016
Max is awesome. Thank you.
Courtney A.
08/13/2016
Yiara was great! She was confident, followed directions and gave me updates throughout the night.
Shelley T.
08/06/2016
Thank you, Angie for being so awesome. Hope to work with you again.
Margaret C.
07/30/2016
Kristen was awesome! She walked in with one hour notice as I had an emergency dental appointment and handled everything like a pro. Both kids liked her a lot!
Aja B.
07/29/2016
My daughter really enjoyed her time with Caitlin. Well rounded individual.
Marriott Villas N.
07/18/2016
We could not of been happier with Laura! She was lovely and this kids loved her. You run a great service and we will use you for sure in the future! Thank you. Wendy J
Pelican Hill R.
07/18/2016
I just wanted to touch base regarding Cathy. She was truly unbelievable. She made our trip even more incredible. She was like part of our family. Not only did she look after our children but she also helped us out with ideas for date nights. She was beyond caring & always kept the kids busy. I even asked her if she could move to Dallas with us.
Amanda M.
07/14/2016
My son loved Nicole! He took right to her when she arrived. Instead of crying when we left, he yelled, "bye mom! Bye dad!"
Maya B.
07/11/2016
Kaila was great! Our daughter loved playing with her :)
Jennifer Y.
07/02/2016
We've known Yiara for the last 2 months. She's been very responsible and we can rely on her. She drives kids to activities and I feel comfortable to ask her.
Jackie L.
06/30/2016
Cathy was absolutely wonderful! Our two kids ages 4 and 2 loved her and have not stopped talking about how much they want Cathy to come back and play. So grateful for an amazing babysitter that my kids love!
Brian H.
06/27/2016
Amy was a great help. She took our instructions well and was generous with extending the sit when it looked like we were going to be late getting home!
Brian H.
06/27/2016
Angie was great and very attentive! She seemed to have as much fun as the kids did!
Brian H.
06/23/2016
great help!
Hotel L.
06/17/2016
Hi Shanna. All was fantastic and Aubrey was lovely. The kids loved her. Thanks for making it so easy! (Erin G)
Lauren D.
06/16/2016
Misty is super sweet and great with our toddler.
Terra B.
06/09/2016
Chanel was great and very professional
Margaret C.
06/07/2016
The kids love having Sarah come because she is super active with them and they especially like her fort building skills!
Margaret C.
06/07/2016
Aubrey was great--she was patient, kind, creative, energetic and responsible. We would love to have Aubrey babysit anytime and both kids liked her a lot!
Brooke D.
06/07/2016
Sophia is amazing with my kids!
Aili M.
06/03/2016
Merone is an excellent sitter!
Michelle D.
05/29/2016
Aubrey was wonderful with our 2 children. (Ages 4 and 22 months) Both of my children warmed up to her immediately, and they don't do that easily with babysitters. She was fun and played games with them, but also very mature and responsible. i booked her last minute for a party I was having to watch my kids while I cooked and entertained. Everyone noted how good she was and asked me for her name. She also cleaned up and left every area tidy and neat. Highly recommend.
Sarah T.
05/23/2016
Alli did a great job her first night sitting for us! We hope to see her again. :)
Noelle B.
05/21/2016
Bethanne was wonderful! She was a little early and quickly engaged with our 18 month old son. She handled the nighttime routine with ease and even cleaned his bottle afterwards. I would definitely recommend her.
Vivian S.
05/18/2016
Esther is amazing
Carey T.
05/09/2016
Lisa was great and we felt very confident Kacey was in good hands.
Shelley T.
04/25/2016
Shanon arrived on time and was so sweet and calm. My child loved her. We will definitely use your babysitting service again and request her again. She even texted us mid sit to let us know things were going great. Fair price for such a great service. Thank you!
Ryan B.
04/23/2016
Kelly is great! Our Lucy has so much fun when Kelly comes over! Thanks!
Donna J.
04/18/2016
Justine was fantastic!
Margaret C.
04/18/2016
Esther was above and beyond professional, friendly and super engaging with the kids!
Jenny H.
04/17/2016
Monique is excellent, she play with her all the time, go out and walk with her, puts her to sleep with no problem at all, try to feed her water as much as possible. My baby is a happy girl when we come back.
Amber K.
04/17/2016
Esther was great! five stars
Margaret C.
04/14/2016
Kelly was great!
Danielle O.
04/13/2016
Caitlin was wonderful! My girls loved her!!
Priya R.
04/11/2016
Tori was awesome. She kept my daughter engaged the whole time and they had fun!
Vivian S.
04/11/2016
Absolutely great!!! Boys really enjoyed Esther!!
Monique S.
04/09/2016
Angie was great from the moment she walked in and was on time. My daughters said they had so much fun with her dancing and playing. I would love to hire her again in the future! Thank you Angie!
.
04/08/2016
Kristen was great with the boys, as always!
Margaret C.
04/02/2016
Savannah was great!
Erica R.
04/02/2016
Monique was wonderful. My daughter enjoyed her time with Monique.She was also a great help with homework!
Sarah T.
03/31/2016
Bella did a great job taking care of Calla and putting her to bed. Thank you!
Brooke D.
03/30/2016
Sophia was so great with my kids and kept in touch with me al day to let me know how they were doing! I am so happy with her service!
Ryan B.
03/24/2016
Kady is awesome!!
Kristy R.
03/21/2016
Merone was wonderful. My kids instantly connected with her and did not want her to leave when I got home.
Ritz Carlton L.
03/07/2016
This baby sitter (Laura) was amazing and would highly recommend her for anyone, anytime. Best regards, Grant L
Kristy R.
03/04/2016
Ashley was great. My son really enjoyed playing with her.
Sarah T.
03/02/2016
Sierra was great with our daughter on her first visit - thanks so much!
Jennifer T.
02/29/2016
Elena kept talking about Monica for days. She really enjoyed her and had fun playing games
Chantal G.
02/25/2016
My children love Skyler! She's on time, responsible and fun. The kids love playing hide and go seek with her and just hanging out and talking to her. She's great!
.
02/21/2016
Lori was great with the boys!
Erica R.
02/21/2016
Lainey was great with my daughter. They baked and played scrabble. She had a good time.
Erica R.
02/21/2016
Laura was great with my daughter. Thank you!
Marriott Newport Beach H.
02/16/2016
I was so impressed with Olivia! She was polite and sweet. Both of the boys gravitated to her. She brought some things with her that Judson enjoyed doing. I showed her Kolton's favorite books to help with him. She texted me within the first 30 mins to let me know they were all settled in and doing well. I appreciate that so much. She did not communicate anymore after that which allowed us to enjoy our time together. It was a breath of fresh air! We were nervous because we have never used a sitting service before. We have only had friends and family watch them. This was the best experience and we will for sure be doing it again in the future. We will certainly recommend your company to everyone we know!! Thanks so much! God bless. Heather D
Kristy R.
02/15/2016
My kids loved Laura!
Amber K.
02/09/2016
Fantastic Sitter! Olivia was on point with our daughter Lila and even brought different toys for her to play with. Highly recommend for infants!
Rebecca T.
02/03/2016
Briana is so awesome. Not only is she amazing with my daughter, but she always finds ways to go the extra mile for me. In addition she is very professional and always shows up on time or early. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a sitter.
Sarah T.
02/01/2016
Rebecca has been wonderful with Calla and such a great help to us! Thank you!!!
Dyticia R.
01/26/2016
Kelly was so sweet to the boys. She took very good care of them and Arian loved her. I look forward to having her babysit again!
Ritz Carlton L.
01/25/2016
Laura was outstanding! Thank you for sending her. We will call you next time we are in town. -JZK
Dana L.
01/23/2016
Ariana is fantastic. MY kids love her, and she is so friendly and communicative.
Deanna W.
01/22/2016
Both of our girls really enjoyed their day with Laura. They played games, sewed new cloths for their dolls, and had a wonderful time.
Deanna W.
01/22/2016
Sarai is friendly and immediately made our two girls comfortable. They had a lot of fun playing the ukulele and can't wait to see him again.
Robert K.
01/21/2016
Sharifa's great!
Sarah T.
01/15/2016
Sharifa took such good care of our sweet little girl, thank you!
.
01/13/2016
Michelle was great with our boys!
Sarah T.
01/10/2016
Juli did a wonderful job her first time sitting for our daughter! Calla seemed to love her and we appreciated her ease of communication and easy going but responsible nature. Looking forward to seeing Juli again soon!
Neal M.
01/08/2016
Sharifa babysat twice in one week for my two nieces (ages 3 & 5) who were visiting from NYC. We were a little worried to leave them because the younger one has a hard time separating from her Mom. In walks Sharifa and all our fears were gone. Immediately we could feel her positive energy, kind nature and fun charisma. The bag of activities she brought for the evening was spot on and my nieces were so engaged with her that they barely said bye when we were leaving! We had mentioned to Sharifa that if she wanted to put on a movie for the kids to feel free. She said she generally prefers activities/reading. Truly we have nothing but wonderful things to say about Ms. Bailey. Would highly recommend her to anyone.
Kim W.
01/07/2016
Whitney is fantastic. Punctual, arrived at our door with an arsenal of activities for our 2 year old boy. She is warm, thoughtful and detail oriented. Our son took to her as if she were a member of the family. Thank you Whitney!
Sarah T.
01/05/2016
Sharifa was wonderful with our 3 month old baby, engaging with her through music, dance, play, and her energetic personallity. Thank you for making our first sitter experience such a great one!
Renee B.
01/03/2016
Lori is always responsible and has fun activities for our girls. She has been our sitter for over 4 years now.
Renee B.
01/03/2016
Laura is very interactive and the girls love her
Keith D.
01/01/2016
Courtney was awesome. My child had the best time with her; playing games, creating all kinds of art projects, and more. She really made my child comfortable and secure
Erica R.
12/23/2015
My daughter really enjoyed Shanon. She was pleasant and very interactive with my daughter.
Ira G.
12/21/2015
We absolutely love Misty! She's been coming regularly to sit for our 18month daughter and we couldn't have asked for a more wonderful woman. She's warm, funny and constantly teaches our daughter fun new things. She's the best!
Michael V.
12/17/2015
Another great one! They boys absolutely loved Danielle....they even asked where she was in the AM!! Ha ha
Brian H.
12/16/2015
Briana was excellent!
Erica R.
12/15/2015
Morgan was great!
Erica R.
12/15/2015
Danielle did an excellent job!
Christopher G.
12/14/2015
Chelle was great with Kerrigan and they had a great time. Would hire again in a second!
.
12/12/2015
Kelly is always great with our boys!
.
12/12/2015
Olivia was great with the boys, and they played Twister!
Michael V.
12/12/2015
Kids had an amazing time with Jessica...
Margaret C.
12/10/2015
Nick and Natalie enjoyed Chestina--she was friendly, engaging and had great energy.
Tara S.
12/10/2015
Jasmine was fantastic. She did crafts, went to the park, and just did a great job making sure my son had a wonderful day! We can't wait to see her again!
Tara S.
12/10/2015
Espen always has a great time with Lori! He even wanted to put on his jammies "the way my new best friend did it".
.
12/09/2015
My son, Logan, had a great time with Caitlin.
Stacey C.
11/29/2015
My kids love Diana!
Margaret C.
11/29/2015
Jessie was great and the kids both liked her a lot.
Monarch Beach Resort D.
11/24/2015
Kady was great and Jacob really took to her. It helped me out so much to have him well-looked after while I was working.
.
11/22/2015
Danielle has been here a few times, she is great!
John H.
11/17/2015
Miss Misty was warm and appropriate with my daughter. She made a great first impression.
pascal g.
11/15/2015
My daughter had a great time. Thank you Laura...!
Marie H.
11/09/2015
Alyssa was awesome! She came on time, was prepared, engaging with the kids, and made sure the kids picked up their messes. Our children absolutely loved her!
Pelican Hill R.
11/02/2015
Gaylynn was great! She and Olivia hit it off immediately and we told Olivia she was Grammy’s friend, and she went along with it. Both kids seemed to be quite happy and she showed up with a treat for Olivia after asking if it would be okay. She really did everything the right way, and I will certainly use you and her again if the opportunity arises. Feel free to use this email in any marketing efforts, as she really did make us feel comfortable and secure with the kids. We also appreciated the hand written thank you note. -Jonathan B
Natalie A.
10/31/2015
Alexandra is lovely! She was very friendly, polite and she kept the kids happy and entertained...so much so that they wanted her to come back the very next day!
Erica R.
10/30/2015
Paige has a nice atitude and my daughter enjoyed her.
Pelican Hill R.
10/26/2015
Amy was great. The girls really enjoyed spending time with her. They told her about their love of nail polish and the next night she brought over tons of nail polish to do there nails. I would recommend her to others. -Meaghan D.
Ritz Carlton L.
10/26/2015
The Ritz-Carlton gave us three different services to try to contact when the babysitter we had arranged for to take care of two flower girls (ages three and five) for the weekend of our daughter’s wedding, had to cancel one day in advance of the rehearsal dinner. I called all three services, and only you responded (and quickly). You sent us an angel, named Jasmine. She looked just like the Disney princess Jasmine. We gave her multiple challenges, of watching over the girls during church rehearsal, photo shoots, switching car seats in and out and keeping a flexible schedule for us as we didn’t know ourselves what the girls would be too tired to get through or not. My son, the father of the girls, told me that his daughters have never liked a caretaker as much as they liked Jasmine and they wish that she could see them again. We are so grateful to her and your service. Thank you and Sincerely, -Laura T
Renaissance Hotel N.
10/26/2015
Sophia was wonderful! Wish she was in New York so we could have her again. -Julie S
Erica R.
10/25/2015
Jessie was great!
Jennifer T.
10/23/2015
Elena had a lot of things to say the next morning after Kimberly was here. Thank you for the great time!!
Priya R.
10/23/2015
Ashley was awesome. My two year old took to her from the minute she walked in and had a blast the whole time. Ashley was responsible with her nap times/food. Thank you Ashley!
Ashley T.
10/20/2015
We love Cayla.
Joann C.
10/17/2015
Diane is warm, easy going, and great with kids. My 3 year old son always looks forward to seeing her and thoroughly enjoys his time with her.
Debbie C.
10/12/2015
Loved having Ashley watch our children. She was wonderful. The kids loved her. And she even cleaned the house!
Pelican Hill R.
10/12/2015
Jessie was great. Very nice, on time, and committed to kids so we felt very secure with her there.
Marriott Villas N.
10/12/2015
Anna was warm, friendly and terrific
Diane D.
10/09/2015
My boys loved Lauren. They have asked me several times for her return. They said she paid attention to them the entire time and didn't text, email etc.... They said the entire time she played games and was super sweet and kind to them. :)
Lauren D.
10/08/2015
Sharifa is so great with our 1.5 year old. She is such a positive and energetic person. We really enjoy having her babysit.
Pelican Hill R.
10/07/2015
Kim W was absolutely fantastic! This was our first time leaving Leo with a sitter and we immediately felt comfortable with her. We would definitely recommend her and Mollycoddlers in the future. Thanks!
margaret s.
10/06/2015
Misty was wonderful with our son! He doesn't sit still for long but she had him entertained all evening. She came to our hotel and brought toys for our son to play with - which he loved. I also got to spend time with Misty and she is a lovely person and someone I highly recommend. I will for sure be using her again. She's caring, smart and funny!
Pelican Hill R.
10/05/2015
Things went great with Lainey. She was very professional. Our daughter had a great time and went to sleep without any problem which is what were most worried about. Thanks so much for sending such a great babysitter our way!
Hyatt Regency H.
10/05/2015
Misty was absolutely wonderful. Haley was a little shy at the beginning but Misty did a fantastic job of warming her up and they were buddies by the end of the evening. She did everything just as we asked and we couldn't have been happier with her.
Monique S.
10/01/2015
Breanna was great! She came in with a bag of goodies and immediately started mingling with our kids. My 10 year old daughter said she liked her alot and did good with our 2 little ones. Thank you so much breanna!
Garlan A.
10/01/2015
Sarah has sat for us twice now and was so amazing and awesome and we love her!!
Garlan A.
10/01/2015
We LOVE Annie. If my son could have kidnapped her, he would have.
.
09/28/2015
Morgan was great!!! My kids had a great time and she went above and beyond to make us all feel comfortable with leaving my kids in her care.
Ashley Y.
09/28/2015
Loved her, she is really really nice and my 20 months old daughter actually said yes when I asked her if she likes Sophia afterwards. Very caring, am sure my daughter had great time with her, would definately want her for my babysitter next time
Kristy R.
09/23/2015
Kelly was wonderful. My kids liked her immediately and had a great time while I was gone. I would definitely request Kelly again!
jennifer r.
09/09/2015
Christie did such a great job! She sent me photos and kept me updated throughout the day:) Will definitely use her again!
Gina K.
09/09/2015
Kady was on time and professional. She was at ease when dealing with both my 18 month old and my 6 week old (who is quite the fussy babe). I would def have her sit again.
Anna P.
09/07/2015
Christie is a great babysitter! My 2 year old enjoined spending time with her.
Lauren D.
09/04/2015
Gina was terrific. She has a very sweet and kind personality.
Kimberly F.
09/03/2015
Briana was awesome my daughter is still asking for her to come back
Nicole B.
09/03/2015
Very engaging and sweet to my little girl!
Anna & Nicholas R.
08/22/2015
Gaylynn was great and the boys loved her!!
Michael V.
08/21/2015
Heather was fantastic with both the boys....
Katie M.
08/21/2015
Olivia was great - especially in a unique situation and setting. We are so appreciative of her. She came well prepared and the kids didn't want her to go when it was time to go.
Jennifer G.
08/12/2015
Alyssa is fabulous! Kids love her!
.
08/10/2015
Melissa was wonderful! Both of my boys loved her! She came with a bag full of toys that kept them busy for hours :)
jennifer r.
08/10/2015
Great job! Will use Jessie again :)
Wendy W.
07/30/2015
Heather is punctual and easy going. I do recommend her.
Wendy W.
07/30/2015
Alyssa is punctual, easy going (with baby and with adults), has a good spirit. Definitely will ask for her again!
Carly R.
07/30/2015
Shanna is always friendly, on-time, patient and caring. She takes wonderful care of our daughter. We highly recommend her!
Misty T.
07/15/2015
Great sitter. Brought bag of entertainment for children. Love that she is a teacher
.
07/10/2015
Saria is an exceptional sitter. We have two very high energy boys, who together make some sitters who look absolutely exhausted when we come home. Not Saria! He brought a ukulele to play the kids to sleep, played sports, and made them a healthy smoothie as a treat. He asked just enough questions to make me feel comfortable but was used his experience and common sense to entertain my boys and keep them safe. I would hire Saria back again in a heartbeat! He went above and beyond a number of times for us, including when he watched one of my son's friends for 4 hours when the friend's dad could not pick him up. He is smart, has bright goals for his future, and most of all completely adaptable and flexible, even during the most crazy of times.
.
07/08/2015
Brynn did great with my baby and 3 year old, we will definitely be requesting her in the future.
Christopher G.
07/07/2015
Another excellent sit with Johannah!
Amber F.
07/06/2015
Emily is fantastic. She is great with our son and we aks for her whenever we need a sitter.
Tiffany W.
06/26/2015
Olivia is a great sitter! We love having her!
Tiffany W.
06/26/2015
We love having Natalie. Kids are having fun!
Jennifer F.
06/25/2015
Stacy is everything we were hoping for in a sitter!
Sarah G.
06/15/2015
My children woke up the next morning asking where Amy was. I was subsequently informed by them that it was okay if Amy came over to play again. High praise from a four and two year old.
Veronica K.
06/15/2015
Megan is sweet, caring and patient with my little strong willed baby.
Elissa P.
06/10/2015
My girls absolutely love Virginia. My 4 year will actually ask "Mom when do we get to see Virginia again?" She is amazing, brings lots of entertaining stuff for them and we know that they are good hands.
.
06/10/2015
She was on-time and good with the boys!
Christopher G.
06/04/2015
Johannah was able to immediately bond with Kerrigan and it seems like they had a great time! We can't wait to have her sit some more!
.
06/01/2015
Kristen has sat for us twice now, very reliable and on-time.